Top Scholars Honored

Posted by Peter Delani on 5/14/2019 11:50:00 AM

The Northshore Chamber of Commerce is honoring top scholars fromt northshore schools at their annual Honor Scholars Recognition Dinner.  All students honored by the chamber are in the top 5% of their graduating class. Masconomet seniors being recognized are (in alphabetical order): Darren Cryan, Benjamin Demers, Matthew Dzwil, James Gallagher, Rachel Gronberg, Samantha Jackson, Daphne Jennings, Brianna Kelly, Joseph Perkins, Jenna Sutherland, Jay Theriault, Timothy Volchok, Sophie Weaver, and Haolan Zhan.