About Student Council

  • Student Council is an official student government organization. School-wide elections in May determine the leadership of the council on the executive board. Ten representatives are chosen per grade. The council sponsors programs to promote school spirit, social and civic responsibility, and better faculty-student relations.

    See our upcoming events.


Position Name Grade Contact
President Annabelle Collins Senior afcollins@mrsdmail.org
President Elect Justin Crosby Junior jmcrosby@mrsdmail.org
Vice President Peyton Ralph Senior peralph@mrsdmail.org
Corresponding Secretary Morgan Brooke Junior mebrooke@mrsdmail.org
Recording Secretary Jacqueline Bazazi Sophomore jabazazi@mrsdmail.org
Treasurer Makayla Kalman Senior makalman@mrsdmail.org
SAB Tara Gallagher Senior tfgallagher@mrsdmail.org
SAC Sean Bonefant Senior srbonefant@mrsdmail.org
SAC elect Madelyn Puglisi Junior mrpuglisi@mrsdmail.org
School Council Daniel Bresnahan Senior dmbresnahan@mrsdmail.org
School Council William Hunter Senior wthunter@mrsdmail.org
Last Modified on September 4, 2019