About Student Council

  • Student Council is an official student government organization. School-wide elections in May determine the leadership of the council on the executive board. Ten representatives are chosen per grade. The council sponsors programs to promote school spirit, social and civic responsibility, and better faculty-student relations.

    See our upcoming events.


Position Name Grade Contact
President Justin Crosby Senior jmcrosby@mrsdmail.org
President Elect Jacqueline Bazazi Junior jabazazi@mrsdmail.org
Vice President Katie Bernard Senior kebernard@mrsdmail.org
Vice President Silas McLellan Junior sdmclellan@mrsdmail.org
Corresponding Secretary Sophie McNally Senior sjmcnally@mrsdmail.org
Recording Secretary Natalie Kalman Junior nfkalman@mrsdmail.org
Treasurer Carter Wallace Senior cjwallace@mrsdmail.org
SAB Nicole Messih Senior nkmessih@mrsdmail.org
SAC Madelyn Puglisi Senior mrpuglisi@mrsdmail.org
SAC Elect Aidan Gauvain Junior ajgauvain@mrsdmail.org
School Council William Neuenhaus Senior whneuenhaus@mrsdmail.org
School Council Jacob Mair Senior jhmair@mrsdmail.org
Last Modified on May 26, 2020