• Get Involved!!!

    You can get involved by joining the High School Environmental Club in the fall. Please access the registration forms here.

    A middle school environmental club is currently in the process of being created.

    If you would like to volunteer or get involved in any other way, please reach out to one of our officers. Contact information is listed below.

     

    Annabelle Collins - afcollins@mrsdmail.org

    Uma Bhuju - upbhuju@mrsdmail.org

    Cat Malatesta - camalatesta@mrsdmail.org

    Katie Bernard - kebernard@mrsdmail.org

    Payton Ralph - peralph@mrsdmail.org

    Mrs. Laura Greeley (Advisor) -  lgreeley@masconomet.org