• Central Office Hours

    Monday through Thursday
    8a – 4p

Who should I contact if I have questions about ...

  • Professional Development, Course Approval/ Reimbursement, or Salary Advancement

  • CORI Checks, Public Records Request, Questions for/ scheduling an appointment with the Superintendent , School Committee & Masconomet Regional Scholarship Foundation (MRSF)

  • Human Resources: Paycheck, Direct Deposit, Deductions, Withholdings & Paid Time Off Balances

  • Benefits, Name/ Address Changes, Job Postings, Retirement Information, Verification of Employment

  • Purchase Orders, Reimbursement, Vendors Information & Account Balances

  • Food Services, Lunch Refunds, Student Activity Payments, & Student Activity Balances

  • Deposits, Student Activity Deposits, & Cashed Checks

  • Scholarships & Other Questions

Central Office Directory

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Bolduc Jacqueline Central Office District Office jbolduc@masconomet.org 61040 Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
    Denaro Becca Central Office District Office rdenaro@masconomet.org 61000 Business Office Analyst
    Harvey Michael Central Office District Office mharvey@masconomet.org 61040 Superintendent
    Merz Kevin Central Office District Office kmerz@masconomet.org 61030 District Treasurer
    Reddington Keriann Central Office District Office kreddington@masconomet.org 61011 HR Coordinator
    Sands Jeffrey Central Office District Office jsands@masconomet.org Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
    Zywiak Laurie Central Office District Office lzywiak@masconomet.org 61020 Director of Accounting