• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Bolduc Jackie Central Office District Office jbolduc@masconomet.org 61040 Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
    Dixey Cynthia Central Office District Office cdixey@masconomet.org 61020 Accountant
    Gioioso Jeannie Central Office District Office jgioioso@masconomet.org 61030 Admin Asst to CFO
    Givens Susan Central Office District Office sgivens@masconomet.org Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
    Lyons Kevin Central Office District Office klyons@masconomet.org Superintendent
    Reddington Keriann Central Office District Office kreddington@masconomet.org 61011 Payroll and Benefits
    Warner Becca Central Office District Office rwarner@masconomet.org 61000 Central Office Asst.