• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Dixey Cynthia Central Office District Office cdixey@masconomet.org 6102 Accountant
    Gioioso Jean Central Office District Office jgioioso@masconomet.org 6130 Admin Asst to CFO
    Givens Susan Central Office District Office sgivens@masconomet.org 6112 Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
    Langlois Olga Central Office District Office olanglois@masconomet.org 6111 Admin to Superintendent & SC
    Lemiesz Susan Central Office District Office slemiesz@masconomet.org 6100 Central Office Asst.
    Lyons Kevin Central Office District Office klyons@masconomet.org 6111 Superintendent
    Reddington Keriann Central Office District Office kreddington@masconomet.org 6103 Payroll and Benefits