•  Our mission is to empower students to make educated decisions regarding their overall health in order to enhance their lifelong wellness and to explore the medical sciences.

     SEL

Department Head

  • John Daileanes
    Email the Department Head

    Wellness Staff

    High School

    Jenn Ayers: jayers@masconomet.org 

    John Lebel: jlebel@masconomet.org

    Alex Verdaguer: averdaguer@masconomet.org

    Alicia Gomes: agomes@masconomet.org 

    Elizabeth Beauregard: ebeauregard@masconomet.org 

    Middle School

    Sue Micus: smicus@masconomet.org 

    Maggie Bridgeo: mbridgeo@masconomet.org

    Scott Marcoulier: smarcoulier@masconomet.org

    Deb Xenos: dxenos@masconomet.org

    Elizabeth Beauregard: ebeauregard@masconomet.org  

Links