•  WELCOME TO THE WELLNESS DEPARTMENT!

     SEL

  • DEPARTMENT HEAD

    John Daileanes

    Email: jdaileanes@masconomet.org

    WELLNESS STAFF MEMBERS

    HIGH SCHOOL

    Alex Verdaguer: averdaguer@masconomet.org

    Alicia Gomes: agomes@masconomet.org

    Jenn Ayers: jayers@masconomet.org

    John Lebel: jlebel@masconomet.org

    Elizabeth Beauregard: ebeauregard@masconomet.org

    MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Scott Marcoulier: smarcoulier@masconomet.org

    Deb Xenos: dxenos@masconomet.org

    Sue Micus: smicus@masconomet.org

    Maggie Bridgeo: mbridgeo@masconomet.org

    Elizabeth Beauregard: ebeauregard@masconomet.org