• Chairperson: William Hodges
    Vice Chair: Tasha Cooper

    Boxford Members

    Kristen DeMarco
    80 King George Drive
    Boxford, MA 01921
    978 887-0912
    kdemarco@masconomet.org

    Carolyn Miller
    50 Stonecleave Road
    Boxford, MA 01921
    978 887-0151
    cmiller@masconomet.org

    Hagan Rivers
    146 Spofford Road
    Boxford, MA 01921
    978 973-5339
    hrivers@masconomet.org

    Daniel Volchok
    9 Anderson Drive
    Boxford, MA 01921
    978-352-4099
    dvolchok@masconomet.org

  • Middleton Members

    Joseph Ciampa
    17 Devonshire Road
    Middleton, MA 01949
    978 406-1191
    jciampa@masconomet.org

    Tasha Cooper
    171 Liberty Street
    Middleton, MA 01949
    978-766-0445
    tcooper@masconomet.org

    Arete Pascucci
    139 River Street
    Middleton, MA 01949
    978 729-3603
    apascucci@masconomet.org

    Kosta Prentakis
    7 Vera Road
    Middleton, MA 01949
    978-774-6802
    kprentakis@masconomet.org

     



  • Topsfield Members

    Zillie Theodorou Bhuju
    47 North Street
    Topsfield, MA 01983
    617 470-0239
    zbhuju@masconomet.org  

    William Hodges
    34 Bare Hill Road
    Topsfield, MA 01983
    978 887-2026
    whodges@masconomet.org

    John Spencer
    27 Morningside Drive
    Topsfield, MA 01983
    978-887-6827
    jspencer@masconomet.org