• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Clark Skylar Guidance High School sclark1@masconomet.org Counselor
    Cochran April Guidance High School acochran@masconomet.org 11255 Counselor
    Delafano Andrea Guidance High School adelafano@masconomet.org 11250 Admin
    DeMatteis Julie Guidance High School jdematteis@masconomet.org 11258 Interim Director of Counseling and Health Services
    Ely Nicholas Guidance High School nely@masconomet.org 11257 Counselor
    Jennings Kristy Guidance High School kjennings@masconomet.org 11251 Registrar
    Thurlow Carleen Guidance High School cthurlow@masconomet.org 11256 Counselor
    Wildman Robin Guidance High School rwildman@masconomet.org 11254 Counselor