banner
  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Clark Skylar Guidance High School sclark1@masconomet.org Counselor
    Cochran April Guidance High School acochran@masconomet.org 11252 Counselor
    Delafano Andrea Guidance High School adelafano@masconomet.org 11250 Admin
    Duros Irene Guidance High School iduros@masconomet.org 11259
    Ely Nicholas Guidance High School nely@masconomet.org 11258 Counselor
    Jennings Kristy Guidance High School kjennings@masconomet.org 11251 Registrar
    Thurlow Carleen Guidance High School cthurlow@masconomet.org 11256 Counselor
    Wildman Robin Guidance High School rwildman@masconomet.org 11254 Counselor