• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Cochran April Guidance High School acochran@masconomet.org 11255 Counselor
    DeMatteis Julie Guidance High School jdematteis@masconomet.org 11258 Counselor
    Duros Irene Guidance High School iduros@masconomet.org 11252 Director
    Ely Nicholas Guidance High School nely@masconomet.org 11257 Counselor
    Jennings Kristy Guidance High School kjennings@masconomet.org 11251 Registrar
    Novello Michael Guidance High School mnovello@masconomet.org 11253 Counselor
    Ryan Ruth Guidance High School rryan@masconomet.org Counselor
    Simi Karen Guidance High School ksimi@masconomet.org 11250 Admin
    Thurlow Carleen Guidance High School cthurlow@masconomet.org 11256 Counselor
    Wildman Robin Guidance High School rwildman@masconomet.org 11254 Counselor