Art Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Amsler Ursina Art Middle School uamsler@masconomet.org 21090 Teacher
    Dow Brian Art High School bdow@masconomet.org 71052 Teacher
    Evans Erin Art High School eevans@masconomet.org 11050 Teacher
    Malinowski Yvonne Art Middle School ymalinowski@masconomet.org 21120 Teacher
    Mannheim Stacy Art High School smannheim@masconomet.org 11041 Director
    Saitta Elizabeth Art High School eesaitta@masconomet.org 11020 Teacher Website
    Stevens Hailey Art High School hstevens@masconomet.org 11060 Teacher
    Yutkins Joseph Art High School jyutkins@masconomet.org 11080 Teacher Website