• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Almeida Jenna English High School jalmeida@masconomet.org 12060 Teacher
    Beekley Jenny English High School jbeekley@masconomet.org 12100 Teacher
    Butler Marnie English Middle School mkbutler@masconomet.org 21210 Teacher Website
    Coburn Jodi English Middle School jcoburn@masconomet.org 22042 Writing Tutor
    Dellovo Arianne English High School adellovo@masconomet.org 12080 Teacher
    DelMonico Rebecca English High School rdelmonico@masconomet.org 13250 Teacher
    Deorocki Laura English High School ldeorocki@masconomet.org 12060 Teacher
    Finnegan Reilly English High School rfinnegan@masconomet.org 12230 Teacher Website
    Hildebrand Meagan English High School mhildebrand@masconomet.org 12092 Director Website
    Kelsen Michael English Middle School mkelsen@masconomet.org 22230 Teacher
    Leblanc Joseph English Middle School jleblanc@masconomet.org 22170 Teacher
    Morris Michael English Middle School mmorris@masconomet.org 21040 Teacher Website
    Murphy Shannon English High School smurphy1@masconomet.org 13010 Teacher
    Nokes Derek English High School dnokes@masconomet.org 13233 Teacher
    Rollins Annie English High School arollins@masconomet.org 13060 Teacher
    Siden Michelle English High School msiden@masconomet.org 13020 Teacher Website
    Stanley Melissa English High School mstanley@masconomet.org 13040 Teacher
    Stewart Leah English Middle School lgunner@masconomet.org 22000 Teacher Website
    Trenholm Steven English Middle School strenholm@masconomet.org 22190 Teacher
    Trevenen Thomas English High School ttrevenen@masconomet.org 12240 Teacher
    Van Lenten Geraldine English High School gvanlenten@masconomet.org 12142 Writing Tutor
    Wilson Peter English Middle School pwilson@masconomet.org 21180 Teacher Website