• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Butler Marnie English Middle School mkbutler@masconomet.org 22020 Teacher
    Cote' Heather English High School hcote@masconomet.org Teacher
    Dellisola Olivia English High School odellisola@masconomet.org Teacher
    DelMonico Rebecca English High School rdelmonico@masconomet.org 13250 Teacher
    Deorocki Laura English High School ldeorocki@masconomet.org 12230 Teacher
    Finnegan Reilly English High School rfinnegan@masconomet.org 12080 Teacher
    Gagnon Jenna English High School jgagnon@masconomet.org 12060 Teacher
    Hildebrand Meagan English High School mhildebrand@masconomet.org 12092 English Department Chair
    Hinson Jenny English High School jhinson@masconomet.org 12240 Teacher
    Kelsen Michael English High School mkelsen@masconomet.org 12220 Teacher
    Leblanc Joseph English Middle School jleblanc@masconomet.org 21180 Teacher
    Morris Michael English Middle School mmorris@masconomet.org 21210 Teacher
    Murphy Shannon English High School smurphy1@masconomet.org 13010 Teacher
    Rollins Annie English High School arollins@masconomet.org 13060 Teacher
    Siden Michelle English High School msiden@masconomet.org 13020 Teacher
    Stanley Melissa English High School mstanley@masconomet.org 13040 Teacher
    Stewart Leah English Middle School lgunner@masconomet.org 22170 Teacher
    Trenholm Steven English Middle School strenholm@masconomet.org 22190 Teacher
    Wilson Peter English Middle School pwilson@masconomet.org 21010 Teacher