• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Ayers Jennifer Wellness High School jayers@masconomet.org 11180 Teacher
    Beauregard Elizabeth Wellness Middle School ebeauregard@masconomet.org Teacher
    Bridgeo Margaret Wellness Middle School mbridgeo@masconomet.org 21000 Teacher
    Daileanes John Wellness High School jdaileanes@masconomet.org 31001 Athletic Director
    Gomes Alicia Wellness High School agomes@masconomet.org 31221 Teacher
    Lebel John Wellness High School jlebel@masconomet.org 11170 Teacher https://masco.blackboard.com/
    Marcoulier Scott Wellness Middle School smarcoulier@masconomet.org 31020 Teacher
    Micus Susan Wellness Middle School smicus@masconomet.org 21060 Teacher Website
    Smallman Janis Wellness High School jsmallman@masconomet.org 31000 Athletics Administrative Asst.
    Verdaguer Alejandro Wellness High School averdaguer@masconomet.org 31200 Teacher
    Xenos Debra Wellness Middle School dxenos@masconomet.org 31030 Teacher