Wellness Faculty

  • John Daileanes (Wellness Department Head): jdaileanes@masconomet.org

    Jenn Ayers (High School Health): jayers@masconomet.org

    Greg West (High School Health): gwest@masconomet.org

    Alex Verdaguer (High School Physical Education): averdaguer@masconomet.org

    Alicia Gomes (High School Physical Education): agomes@masconomet.org

    Scott Marcoulier (Middle School Physical Education): smarcoulier@masconomet.org

    Deb Xenos (Middle School Physical Education): dxenos@masconomet.org

    Paul Harrington (Middle School Physical education): pharrington@masconomet.org

    Sue Micus (Middle School Health Grade 8): smicus@masconomet.org

    Maggie Bridgeo (Middle School Health Grade 7): mbridgeo@masconomet.org