Mathematics Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Afrow Lois Math Middle School lafrow@masconomet.org 22200 Teacher
    Brouillard Christina Math High School cbrouillard@masconomet.org 12020 Teacher
    Clements Aaron Math High School aclements@masconomet.org 12040 Teacher
    Clyatt Kristianna Math Middle School kcase@masconomet.org 22140 Teacher
    Dearborn Sandra Math Middle School sdearborn@masconomet.org 21360 Teacher
    Hardy Alyssa Math High School ahardy@masconomet.org 12253 Teacher
    Kachinski Michael Math High School mkachinski@masconomet.org 12300 Teacher
    Malio Cara Math Middle School csmalio@masconomet.org 21010 Teacher
    McCarthy Cristen Math Middle School cmccarthy@masconomet.org 22010 Teacher
    Monaco Courtney Math Middle School cmonaco@masconomet.org 21190 Teacher
    Natale Kathleen Math High School knatale@masconomet.org 13280 Teacher
    Noyes Barbara Math High School bnoyes@masconomet.org 12010 Teacher
    Pickup Jordana Math Middle School jpickup@masconomet.org 22010 Teacher
    Rose Dorothy Math High School drose@masconomet.org 13240 Teacher
    Schonewald Richard Math High School rschonewald@masconomet.org 13300 Teacher
    Smith Sarah Math High School ssmith@masconomet.org 12254 Interim Math Department Chair
    Trask Maxwell Math High School mtrask@masconomet.org Teacher
    Yavorski Vanessa Math Middle School vyavorski@masconomet.org 21230 Teacher