Mathematics Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Afrow Lois Math Middle School lafrow@masconomet.org 22200 Teacher Website
    Alexis Andrea Math High School aalexis@masconomet.org 12290 Teacher
    Brouillard (Proulx) Christina Math High School cbrouillard@masconomet.org 12020 Teacher
    Clyatt Kristianna Math Middle School kcase@masconomet.org 22140 Teacher
    Collins Mary Math High School mcollins@masconomet.org Math Tutor
    Conti Shelby Math High School sconti@masconomet.org 12040 Teacher
    Dearborn Sandra Math Middle School sdearborn@masconomet.org 21360 Teacher
    Hardy Alyssa Math High School ahardy@masconomet.org 12253 Teacher Website
    Kachinski Michael Math High School mkachinski@masconomet.org 12300 Teacher
    Kennedy Brendan Math Middle School bkennedy@masconomet.org 21240 Teacher Website
    Lebel John Math Middle School jlebel@masconomet.org 21010 Teacher https://masco.blackboard.com/
    Malio Cara Math Middle School csmalio@masconomet.org 21010 Teacher
    Monaco Courtney Math Middle School cmonaco@masconomet.org 21190 Teacher Website
    Natale Kathleen Math High School knatale@masconomet.org 13280 Teacher
    Noyes Barbara Math High School bnoyes@masconomet.org 12010 Teacher
    Pickup Jordana Math Middle School jpickup@masconomet.org 22010 Teacher Website
    Reyes Jennifer Math High School jreyes@masconomet.org 13220 Teacher
    Rose Dorothy Math High School drose@masconomet.org 13240 Teacher
    Schonewald Richard Math High School rschonewald@masconomet.org 13300 Teacher
    Smith Sarah Math High School ssmith@masconomet.org 13190 Teacher
    Tenanty Denise Math High School dtenanty@masconomet.org 12254 Director Website