STE Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Batcheller Alexander Sci-Tech High School abatcheller@masconomet.org 12200 Teacher
    Densmore Suzanne Sci-Tech High School sdensmore@masconomet.org 13120 Teacher
    Dillon James Sci-Tech Middle School jdillon@masconomet.org 22030 Teacher
    Fay Tammy Sci-Tech High School tfay@masconomet.org 13092 Director
    Hoey Krista Sci-Tech High School khoey@masconomet.org 12210 Teacher
    Hogan Patrick Sci-Tech Middle School phogan@masconomet.org 22160 Teacher Website
    Kurtz David Sci-Tech High School dkurtz@masconomet.org 13160 Teacher
    Love Christopher Sci-Tech High School clove@masconomet.org 13180 Teacher
    Lund Carol Sci-Tech High School clund@masconomet.org 13140 Teacher Website
    Malio Christopher Sci-Tech Middle School cmalio@masconomet.org 21340 Teacher
    Miller Karyn Sci-Tech High School kmiller@masconomet.org 12190 Teacher
    Miller-Charette Mary Sci-Tech High School mmillercharette@masconomet.org 13170 Teacher
    O'Brien Erin Sci-Tech High School eobrien@masconomet.org 13150 Teacher
    Rowett Kathleen Sci-Tech High School krowett@masconomet.org 12150 Teacher Website
    Schatzel Alyssa Sci-Tech High School aschatzel@masconomet.org 12094 Teacher
    Serino Robert Sci-Tech High School rserino@masconomet.org 12130 Teacher
    Surette Michael Sci-Tech Middle School msurette@masconomet.org 21200 Teacher Website
    Tatterson Lisa Sci-Tech High School ltatterson@masconomet.org 12120 Teacher
    Wescott Deborah Sci-Tech Middle School dwescott@masconomet.org 21030 Teacher Website
    Wrobel Caitlin Sci-Tech Middle School cwrobel@masconomet.org 21220 Teacher Website
    Yeung Yvonne Sci-Tech Middle School yyeung@masconomet.org 22180 Teacher Website