Social Studies Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Boepple Andrew Soc. Stud. Middle School aboepple@masconomet.org 22150 Teacher Website
    Calzini Rebecca Soc. Stud. Middle School rcalzini@masconomet.org 22210 Teacher Website
    Cobb Thomas Soc. Stud. Middle School tcobb@masconomet.org 21230 Teacher Website
    Fay Christopher Soc. Stud. High School cfay@masconomet.org 13030 Teacher
    Greeley Laura Soc. Stud. High School lgreeley@masconomet.org 12280 Teacher
    Hanchett Benjamin Soc. Stud. High School bhanchett@masconomet.org 12070 Teacher
    Lecesse Alison Soc. Stud. Middle School alecesse@masconomet.org 21160 Teacher https://sites.google.com/masconomet.org/mslecesse/home
    Maciak James Soc. Stud. High School jmaciak@masconomet.org 13210 Teacher
    Magner Peter Soc. Stud. High School pmagner@masconomet.org 12050 Teacher
    Mahoney Patrick Soc. Stud. Middle School pmahoney@masconomet.org 21020 Teacher Website
    Marini Kimberly Soc. Stud. High School kmarini@masconomet.org 12260
    Mintz Brian Soc. Stud. High School bmintz@masconomet.org 13050 Teacher
    Mitchell David Soc. Stud. High School dmitchell@masconomet.org 13070 Teacher
    Muller Bernhard Soc. Stud. High School bmuller@masconomet.org 12030 Teacher
    Quinn Ryan Soc. Stud. High School rquinn@masconomet.org 13200 Teacher
    Scarpaci Jared Soc. Stud. High School jscarpaci@masconomet.org 12093 Teacher Website
    Story Jill Soc. Stud. High School jstory@masconomet.org 13234 Director
    Tzortzis Nick Soc. Stud. Middle School ntzortzis@masconomet.org 22020 Teacher Website
    Walsh David Soc. Stud. High School dwalsh@masconomet.org 12270 Teacher