World Language Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Artus Eric World Lang. High School eartus@masconomet.org 11160 Teacher
    Bailey Susan World Lang. High School sbailey@masconomet.org 13080 Teacher
    Bonnano Eric World Lang. Middle School ebonnano@masconomet.org 22060 Teacher
    Boucher Deidra World Lang. High School dboucher@masconomet.org 13270 Teacher
    Eaton Kristen World Lang. Middle School keaton@masconomet.org 22070 Teacher
    Grose Holly World Language High School hgrose@masconomet.org 13270
    Li Ai World Lang. High School aili@masconomet.org 13100 Teacher
    Lu Min World Lang. Middle School mlu@masconomet.org 22060 Teacher
    Massicotte Paul World Lang. High School pmassicotte@masconomet.org 11151 Teacher
    Mendes Viana World Lang. Middle School vmendes@masconomet.org 22090 Teacher
    Mihailidis Amy World Lang. Middle School amihailidis@masconomet.org 22120 Teacher
    O'Hearn Jeanne World Lang. High School johearn@masconomet.org 11262 Foreign Language Dept. Head & English Langage Learner Coordinator
    Procopio Allison World Lang. Middle School aprocopio@masconomet.org 22080 Teacher
    Quadros Ryan World Lang. High School rquadros@masconomet.org 11190 Teacher
    Sampietro-DePlacido Beatriz World Lang. High School bdeplacido@masconomet.org 11240 Teacher
    Stefanek Erin World Lang. High School estefanek@masconomet.org 13260 Teacher
    Tierney Jason World Lang. High School jtierney@masconomet.org 13290 Teacher