Foreign Language Faculty

  • Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Artus Eric For.Lang. High School eartus@masconomet.org 11160 Teacher
    Bailey Susan For.Lang. High School sbailey@masconomet.org 13080 Teacher Website
    Boucher Deidra For.Lang. High School dboucher@masconomet.org 11150 Teacher
    Donahue James For.Lang. High School jdonahue@masconomet.org 13270 Teacher Website
    Eaton Kristen For.Lang. Middle School keaton@masconomet.org 22070 Teacher Website
    Guo Amy For.Lang. Middle School aguo@masconomet.org 22060 Teacher
    Hazel Tripp For.Lang. Middle School htripp@masconomet.org 22060 Teacher
    Li Ai For.Lang. High School aili@masconomet.org 13100 Teacher
    Massicotte Paul For.Lang. High School pmassicotte@masconomet.org 11151 Teacher
    Mihailidis Amy For.Lang. Middle School amihailidis@masconomet.org 22120 Teacher Website
    O'Hearn Jeanne For.Lang. High School johearn@masconomet.org 11262 Director
    Procopio Allison For.Lang. Middle School aprocopio@masconomet.org 22080 Teacher
    Quadros Ryan For.Lang. High School rquadros@masconomet.org 11190 Teacher Website
    Sampietro-DePlacido Beatriz For.Lang. High School bdeplacido@masconomet.org 11161 Teacher
    Stefanek Erin For.Lang. High School estefanek@masconomet.org 13260 Teacher
    Tierney Jason For.Lang. High School jtierney@masconomet.org 13290 Teacher Website