• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Bisceglia Daniel Student Services Middle School dbisceglia@masconomet.org 22100 Teacher Website
    Collins Brian Student Services High School bcollins@masconomet.org 12000 Teacher Website
    Crispo Courtney Student Services High School ccrispo@masconomet.org 12310 Teacher
    Dalton Stefanie Student Services Middle School sdalton@masconomet.org 21310 Teacher
    Donovan Erika Student Services Middle School edonovan@masconomet.org 21250 Teacher
    Fowler Dana Student Services Middle School dfowler@masconomet.org 22050 Teacher Website
    Fudge Jillian Student Services High School jfudge@masconomet.org 12001 Teacher
    Hildebrand Matthew Student Services High School mahildebrand@masconomet.org 13110 Teacher
    Hume Alicia Student Services Middle School ahume@masconomet.org 21310 Teacher
    Johnson Suzanne Student Services Middle School sjohnson@masconomet.org 22130 Teacher
    Lockhart Meredith Student Services Middle School mlockhart@masconomet.org 21110 Teacher
    Mazzaglia Nicholas Student Services Middle School nmazzaglia@masconomet.org 21140 Teacher
    Ordway Brett Student Services High School bordway@masconomet.org 13111 Teacher
    Smith Kimberly Student Services High School kdsmith@masconomet.org 13112 Teacher
    Stohl Christina Student Services High School cstohl@masconomet.org 12330 Teacher Website
    Walsh Karyn Student Services Middle School kwalsh@masconomet.org 21080 Teacher