• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Addonizio Caitlin Student Services District caddonizio@masconomet.org Teacher
    Baldyga Jillian Student Services High School jfudge@masconomet.org 12001 Teacher
    Bisceglia Daniel Student Services High School dbisceglia@masconomet.org 12330 Teacher
    Blake Kevin Student Services High School kblake@masconomet.org 12000 Teacher
    Collins Brian Student Services High School bcollins@masconomet.org 12000 Teacher
    Hume Alicia Student Services Middle School ahume@masconomet.org 21310 Teacher
    Merrifield Alex Student Services High School amerrifield@masconomet.org 13110 Teacher
    Ordway Brett Student Services High School bordway@masconomet.org 13110 Teacher
    Sanders Elisa Student Services Middle School esanders@masconomet.org 20040 Teacher
    Smith Kimberly Student Services High School kdsmith@masconomet.org 13110 Teacher
    Strandberg Scott Student Services High School sstrandberg@masconomet.org 12310 Teacher/Program Coordinator
    Walsh Karyn Student Services Middle School kwalsh@masconomet.org 22050 Teacher