• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title
    Campbell Leah Student Services High School lcampbell@masconomet.org 11230 Adjustment Counselor
    Duffy Kristin Student Services High School kduffy@masconomet.org 11230 Adjustment Counselor
    Kostas Alexis Student Services Middle School akostas@masconomet.org 21110 Adjustment Counselor
    Marcotte Rebekah Student Services High School RMarcotte@masconomet.org 11230 Adjustment Counselor
    O'Flynn Claire Student Services Middle School coflynn@masconomet.org 21140 Literacy Specialist
    Pender Carly Student Services District Office cpender@masconomet.org 21380 Board Certified Behavior Analyst
    Smith Margaret Student Services High School megsmith@masconomet.org 13093 Lang. Based Learning
    Thurlow Adam Student Services Middle School athurlow@masconomet.org 21370 Adjustment Counselor