• Last Name First Name Department School Email Phone Extension Title Website
    Campbell Leah Student Services High School lcampbell@masconomet.org Adjustment Counselor
    Duffy Kristin Student Services High School kduffy@masconomet.org 11220 Behavioral Specialist
    Giannino Mary Student Services High School mgiannino@masconomet.org 21050 Reading Specialist
    Kent Rude Student Services Middle School rkent@masconomet.org Autism Specialist
    Kostas Alexis Student Services Middle School akostas@masconomet.org 21351 Behavioral Specialist
    Maripaul McGinn Student Services Middle School MMcGinn@masconomet.org 21070 Speech/Language Therapist
    Murphy Joan Student Services High School jmurphy@masconomet.org 12311 Transition Specialist
    O'Day Julianna Student Services High School joday@masconomet.org 11210 Behavioral Specialist
    O'Flynn Claire Student Services Middle School coflynn@masconomet.org 22041 Literacy Specialist
    Silverman Robyn Student Services District Office rsilverman@masconomet.org Specialist
    Smith Margaret Student Services High School megsmith@masconomet.org 13093 Lang. Based Learning
    Thurlow Adam Student Services Middle School athurlow@masconomet.org 21370 Behavioral Specialist